

Crazy Quilters Quilt Guild

We Are Crazy About Quilting

No. 389

www.crazyquilters.org

June 2024

Nominating Committee

Kathie Laposata, Kathy Moore and Jackie Leipert

The Nominating Committee submits the following candidates for Guild officers to be voted on by the membership at the June meeting.

President: Jessica Dayon Vice President: Donna Gasser

Secretary: Nancy Skok Treasurer: Linda Johnston

Programing Officers: Sue Marin and Katrina Idleman (second year)

Membership Officers: Patricia Piasecki and Quinn Pagano

Thank you to the members who accepted the nominations and make it possible for the Guild to function for the benefit of us all.